2014 FIBA Women's World Basketball Championship Live Scores

Olympic Women's Basketball Schedule

2012 Women's Olympic Basketball Competition Schedule

Order of teams determined by FIBA draw.

Preliminary Round Pools
Pool A W-L Pool B W-L
Czech Republic 2-3 Russia 3-2
Angola 0-5 France 5-0
USA 5-0 Australia 4-1
Croatia 1-4 Great Britain 0-5
Turkey 4-1 Brazil 1-4
China 3-2 Canada 2-3


Preliminary Round Games
Basketball Arena, Olympic Park
Saturday, July 28
9:00 a.m. London China 66, Czech Republic 57 (Pool A)
(4:00 a.m. EDT)
11:15 a.m. London Russia 58, Canada 53 (Pool B)
(6:15 a.m. EDT)
2:30 p.m. London Turkey 72, Angola 50 (Pool A)
(9:30 a.m. EDT)
4:45 p.m. London USA 81, Croatia 56 (Pool A)
(11:45 a.m. EDT)
8:00 p.m. London France 73, Brazil 58 (Pool B)
(3:00 p.m. EDT)
10:15 p.m. London Australia 74, Great Britain 58 (Pool B)
(5:15 p.m. EDT)
   
Monday, July 30
9:00 a.m. London  China 83, Croatia 58 (Pool A)
(4:00 a.m. EDT)
11:15 a.m. London Turkey 61, Czech Republic 57 (Pool A)
(6:15 a.m. EDT)
2:30 p.m. London France 74, Australia 70 (Pool B)
(9:30 a.m. EDT)
4:45 p.m. London Russia 69, Brazil 59 (Pool B)
(11:45 a.m. EDT)
8:00 p.m. London Canada 73, Great Britain 65  (Pool B)
(3:00 p.m. EDT)
10:15 p.m. London USA 90, Angola 38  (Pool A)
(5:15 p.m. EDT)
   
Wednesday, August 1
9:00 a.m. London France 64, Canada 60  (Pool B)
(4:00 a.m. EDT)
11:15 a.m. London China 76, Angola 52 (Pool A)
(6:15 a.m. EDT)
2:30 p.m. London Australia 67, Brazil 61 (Pool B)
(9:30 a.m. EDT)
4:45 p.m. London Russia 67, Great Britain 61 (Pool B)
(11:45 a.m. EDT)
8:00 p.m. London Czech Republic 89, Croatia 70 (Pool A)
(3:00 p.m. EDT)
10:15 p.m. London USA 89, Turkey 58 (Pool A)
(5:15 p.m. EDT)
   
Friday, August 3
9:00 a.m. London Croatia 75, Angola 56  (Pool A)
(4:00 a.m. EDT)
11:15 a.m. London Australia 70, Russia 66 (Pool B)
(6:15 a.m. EDT)
2:30 p.m. London Canada 79, Brazil 73  (Pool B)
(9:30 a.m. EDT)
4:45 p.m. London Turkey 82, China 55 (Pool A)
(11:45 a.m. EDT)
8:00 p.m. London France 80, Great Britain 77 OT (Pool B)
(3:00 p.m. EDT)
10:15 p.m. London USA 88, Czech Republic 61 (Pool A)
(5:15 p.m. EDT)
   
Sunday, August 5
9:00 a.m. London France 65, Russia 54 (Pool B)
(4:00 a.m. EDT)
11:15 a.m. London Czech Republic 82, Angola 47 (Pool A)
(6:15 a.m. EDT)
2:30 p.m. London Australia 72, Canada 63  (Pool B)
(9:30 a.m. EDT)
4:45 p.m. London USA 114, China 66 (Pool A)
(11:45 a.m. EDT)
8:00 p.m. London Turkey 70, Croatia 65 (Pool A)
(3:00 p.m. EDT)
10:15 p.m. London Brazil 78, Great Britain 66 (Pool B)
(5:15 p.m. EDT)
   
Quarterfinals
Olympic Park, Basketball Arena
Tuesday, August 7
2:00 p.m. London Quarterfinal Session One (2 Games)
(9:00 a.m. EDT)
2:00 p.m. London Quarterfinal #1: Pool B second-place finisher – Pool A third-place finisher
(9:00 a.m. EDT)
4:15 p.m. London Quarterfinal #2: Pool A first-place finisher – Pool B fourth-place finisher
(11:15 a.m. EDT)
   
8:00 p.m. London Quarterfinal Session Two (2 Games)
(3:00 p.m. EDT)
8:00 p.m. London Quarterfinal #3: Pool A second-place finisher – Pool B third-place finisher
(3:00 p.m. EDT)
10:15 p.m. London Quarterfinal #4: Pool B first-place finisher – Pool A fourth-place fnisher
(5:15 p.m. EDT)
   
Semifinals
North Greenwich Arena